Kamlyn’s Diary: August 22, 2013

Today is the first day of my training with Don. I don’t really know what that entails. I hope it doesn’t have anything to do with kicking the crap out of me, like they did to Demi Moore in the movie where she was a Navy Seal to get her Seal ready. I’m not afraid to say, if he comes at me I will curl up in a ball and cry. How does someone train to hunt the paranormal anyway? I’ve heard of ghost hunters, but those people are just trying to capture evidence that they exist, not get rid of them. And if no one has found any real hard evidence to share with the world so far, then how am I supposed to find it on a daily basis? I guess all I can do is show up to his house and find out, right?

Leave a Reply

